Dr. Chuck Brady, President
Gina Boyd, CFO
Nancy Kelso, Vice President of Guest Services
Sally Harper, Vice President of Operations
Carla Cook, Director of Education
Michele Correia, Director of Development
Tim Dalfiume, Director of Events
Stacy Hayes, Director of Membership and Admissions
Leah Jensen, HR Director
Karen McDevitt, Director of Marketing and Communications
Matt Thompson, Director of Animal Programs
Clayton Jones, Assistant Director of Operations

To contact a staff member, please email