Party and Play All Year 'Round!

See everything happening this week at the Memphis Zoo

There's Always Something to Do at the Zoo!

From big, special events like Zoo Boo to corporate parties to weddings and receptions, and even fun filled picnics, there's always something exciting to do at the Memphis Zoo!

Follow the tabs to the right to get information on these great happenings.

Click here to view a full list of special events. 


Watch the Pandemonium Live

Memphis Zoo Events Calendar 2018

Seasonal Exhibits Open
Saturday, March 3, 2018

Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Saturday, March 3- Sunday, July 8, 2018

Roar and Pour
Friday, April 20, 2018 

Baby Day
Saturday, May 12, 2018

Zoom Through The Zoo
Thursday, May 24, 2018

Zoo Brew **BACK!
Friday, May 25, 2018

Members Night
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018

Zoo Rendezvous
Saturday, September 8, 2018

Harvest Fest
Saturday and Sunday, September 22 &23, 2018

Senior Safari
Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Zoo Boo
Friday, Saturday, Sunday, October 19-21, 2018 
Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday October 26-38, 31, 2018

Winter Hours Begin
Sunday, October 28, 2018

Zoo Lights
Select Nights, beginning Friday, November 16, 2018

Connect - Chirp & Chatter

Social Butterfly: