Party and Play All Year 'Round!

See everything happening this week at the Memphis Zoo

There's Always Something to Do at the Zoo!

From big, special events like Zoo Boo to corporate parties to weddings and receptions, and even fun filled picnics, there's always something exciting to do at the Memphis Zoo!

Follow the tabs to the right to get information on these great happenings.

Click here to view a full list of special events. 

Watch the Pandemonium Live

Memphis Zoo Events Calendar 2015

Wild World of Wine and Beer
Saturday, April 11, 2015

Zoom Through The Zoo
Thursday, May 21, 2015

Macy's Zoo Brew
Friday, May 22, 2015

Members Night
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Sunday, September 6, 2015

Zoo Brew
Friday, September 4, 2015

Zoo Rendezvous
Saturday, September 12, 2015

Harvest Fest
Saturday and Sunday, September 26 &27, 2015

Senior Safari
October 7, 2015

Le Bonheur Zoo Boo
Friday, Saturday, Sunday October 16-18, 2015
Friday, Saturday, Sunday October 23-25, 2015
Friday & Saturday  October 30 & 31, 2015

SunTrust Zoo Lights
Select Nights, beginning Friday, November 20, 2015

Connect - Chirp & Chatter