Party and Play All Year 'Round!

See everything happening this week at the Memphis Zoo

There's Always Something to Do at the Zoo!

From big, special events like Zoo Boo to corporate parties to weddings and receptions, and even fun filled picnics, there's always something exciting to do at the Memphis Zoo!

Follow the tabs to the right to get information on these great happenings.

Click here to view a full list of special events. 


Watch the Pandemonium Live

Memphis Zoo Events Calendar 2016

Seasonal Exhibits Open
Saturday, March 5, 2016

Wild World of Wine and Beer
Friday, April 8, 2016

Zoom Through The Zoo
Thursday, May 26, 2016

Zoo Brew
Friday, May 27, 2016

Members Night
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Sunday, September 4, 2016

Zoo Brew
Friday, September 2, 2016

Zoo Rendezvous
Saturday, September 10, 2016

Harvest Fest
Saturday and Sunday, September 24 &25, 2016

Senior Safari
Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Zoo Boo
Friday, Saturday, Sunday, October 21-23, 2016 
Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday, October 27-31, 2016

Winter Hours Begin
Friday, October 21, 2016

Zoo Lights
Select Nights, beginning Friday, November 18, 2016

Connect - Chirp & Chatter

Social Butterfly: